Hello world!

I am a closet explorer of the weird, unusual and extraordinary sides of life, masquerading as a normal person.  I also love classical and folk music and play a variety of instruments.  My goal is self expression and getting my weird (or not so weird) thoughts out there.  What is “normal” anyway?

About feistylynnie

I am a closet explorer of the weird, unusual and extraordinary sides of life, masquerading as a normal person. I play viola and violin in many styles including classical, blues, folk and disco. I am also a horse, donkey, cat and dog lover and total geek.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Les says:

    So true about our differences, Lynn. Worth celebrating. Yet it’s hard to feel like we don’t fit right in. We are, and life is, a constant work in progress.

Leave a comment